VIP advertisement of real estate sales

Virtual tours

We are pleased to provide you with an innovative service for real estate presentation on the Internet. Now, when choosing real estate, our clients can not only look at the photos and layout plan, but also visit any apartment, office or house. Virtual tour is an opportunity to wander around the apartment or house you like, to examine all the details of the interior and to see property location on the Google map.

Each seller or lessor who is a customer of Blagovist real estate agency can get this unique service that will accelerate search of potential buyers and lessees. Property for virtual tours should be equipped with high-quality repair and furniture.

The shooting of the virtual tour takes from 40 to 90 minutes, depending on the area of ​​property; cutting and posting on blagovist.ua and 100realty.ua – up to 10 working days.

Order a virtual tour

Videos

Blagovist real estate agency constantly introduces modern and highly effective methods of real estate advertising and promotion. Our customers can watch videos, voiced by a professional announcer, on blagovist.ua and 100realty.ua, так и на сервисе YouTube.com, as well as on Blagovist YouTube channel.

We are happy to provide an opportunity to order a video for each customer of the Blagovist company. The service is available only for property with appropriate repair and furniture.

This exclusive type of advertising is provided to customers of the agency free of charge. The video is shot by a professional video operator; the process takes from 2 to 4 hours, depending on the area of ​​the object and complexity of shooting. Cutting and posting of a video can take from 4 to 8 working days.

Order a video

Feedback
Feedback and suggestions: [email protected]
Comercial offers: [email protected]
Press office: [email protected]
Web-site editor: [email protected]
Support:
Blagovist Real Estate Agency accounts

VIP реклама

Виртуальные туры

Мы рады предоставить Вам инновационную услугу по презентации объектов недвижимости в Интернете. Теперь, наши клиенты, выбирая объект недвижимости, могут не только посмотреть фотографии и схему планировки, но и совершить настоящее путешествие по квартире, офису или дому. «Виртуальный тур» – это возможность побродить по всем уголкам понравившейся вам квартиры или дома, рассмотреть все детали интерьера, увидеть месторасположение объекта на карте Google.

Каждый продавец или арендодатель, являющийся клиентом АН «Благовест» может получить эту уникальную услугу, которая ускорит поиск потенциальных покупателей и арендаторов. Объекты для виртуальных туров должны быть с качественным ремонтом и мебелью.

Съемка виртуального тура занимает от 40 минут до 1,5 часа, в зависимости от площади объекта. Монтаж и размещение на сайтах blagovist.ua и 100realty.ua – до 10 рабочих дней.

Заказать виртуальный тур

Видеоролики

Компания «Благовест» постоянно внедряет современные и высокоэффективные методы рекламы и продвижения объектов недвижимости. Видеоролики, озвученные профессиональным диктором, клиенты компании могут посмотреть как на сайтах blagovist.ua и 100realty.ua, так и на сервисе YouTube.com, где они выкладываются на канале АН «Благовест».

Мы рады предоставить возможность заказать видеоролик каждому клиенту компании «Благовест». Для съемки рекламных видеороликов подходят только объекты с качественным ремонтом и мебелью.

Этот эксклюзивный вид рекламы на безоплатной основе мы предоставляется продавцам и арендодателям, которые являются клиентами агентства. Съемка видеоролика производится профессиональным видео-оператором, процесс занимает от 2 до 4 часов, в зависимости от площади объекта и сложности съемки. Монтаж и озвучивание видеоролика занимает от 4 до 8 рабочих дней.

Заказать видеоролик

Обратная связь
Отзывы и предложения: feedback@blagovist.ua
Коммерческие предложения: reklama@blagovist.ua
Пресс-служба: press@blagovist.ua
Редактор сайта: webeditor@blagovist.ua
frg.ua@i.ua
Информационно-справочная служба и проверка полномочий консультантов:
Канал АН Благовест на