About company Blagovist

Founded in 1993, Blagovist is a recognized market leader and the largest real estate agency in Kyiv.

Eight branches of Blagovist real estate agency, operating in different districts of Kyiv, have about 800 employees who provide customers with a full range of professional real estate services.

As a universal operator in the real estate market, Blagovist now has the most extensive and daily updated database of real estate in Kyiv and its suburbs. Almost unlimited choice allows us to offer each of our customers the best options for buying, selling or leasing commercial or non-commercial property. In addition to its own database, Blagovist also provides its customers with an exclusive photo-catalogue of property, which allows one to acquaint with a variety of possible options for buying and leasing elite apartments, prestigious or inexpensive three-room, two-room and one-room apartments; country houses, cottages or land, as well as offices, shops, cafes, industrial, storage and other non-residential premises. Long experience in the market, quality and reliability of services, professionalism of our employees, and assistance in solving a full range of issues related to real estate transactions have ensured our agency the status of a reliable partner among Ukrainian and foreign companies and many private individuals.

Our team

Today, the staff of the Blagovist real estate agency is a united team of professionals and like-minded people, so dedication to the common cause is combined with an individual desire for self-realization, which serves as a source of dynamic development for the whole company.

Code of Business Ethics

All specialists of Blagovist are guided in their work by the Code of Business Ethics, which formulates key values, principles, business norms and rules adopted in our team:

  • Mutual respect, trust and support;
  • Customer orientation;
  • Teamwork and focus on the overall result;
  • Constant learning and development;
  • Evaluation by personal result;
  • Compliance with uniform corporate standards.

As a part of the board of directors and leading employees of the agency, the company also has a special Ethics Commission which is to resolve all disputable issues arising in the course of the working process.

Feedback
Feedback and suggestions: [email protected]
Comercial offers: [email protected]
Press office: [email protected]
Web-site editor: [email protected]
Support:
Blagovist Real Estate Agency accounts

О компании

Признанный лидер рынка – компания «Благовест» – была основана в 1993 году и является крупнейшим в столице агентством недвижимости.

В 8 филиалах АН «Благовест», действующих сейчас в разных районах Киева, работают около 800 сотрудников, предоставляющих клиентам полный спектр профессиональных риэлторских услуг.

Будучи универсальным оператором на рынке недвижимости, компания «Благовест» обладает сегодня наиболее обширной и ежедневно пополняемой базой данных объектов недвижимости в Киеве и пригороде. Практически неограниченный выбор вариантов позволяет нам предложить каждому нашему клиенту оптимальное для него решение по покупке, продаже либо аренде жилья или коммерческой недвижимости.Помимо собственной базы данных, АН «Благовест» предоставляет своим клиентам также эксклюзивный фотокаталог объектов недвижимости, позволяющий самостоятельно оценить множество возможных вариантов покупки и аренды элитных апартаментов, престижной или недорогой трехкомнатной, двухкомнатной и однокомнатной квартиры либо бюджетной «гостинки»; загородного дома, коттеджа, дачи или земельного участка, а также офисов, магазинов, кафе, производственных, складских и других нежилых помещений.Многолетний опыт успешной работы на рынке, стабильно высокое качество и надежность наших услуг, профессионализм сотрудников и содействие клиентам в решении полного комплекса вопросов, сопутствующих операциям с недвижимостью, закрепили за агентством «Благовест» статус надежного партнера крупнейших украинских и иностранных компаний, множества организаций и частных лиц.

Наша команда

Сегодня коллектив АН «Благовест» – это сплочённая команда профессионалов и единомышленников, в которой преданность общему делу сочетается с индивидуальным стремлением к самореализации, служащим источником динамичного развития всей компании.

Кодекс деловой этики

Все специалисты компании «Благовест» руководствуются в своей работе Кодексом деловой этики, который формулирует ключевые ценности, принципы, деловые нормы и правила, принятые в нашем коллективе:

  • Взаимное уважение, доверие и поддержка;
  • Ориентация на клиента;
  • Командная работа и нацеленность на общий результат;
  • Постоянное обучение и развитие;
  • Оценка по личному результату;
  • Соблюдение единых корпоративных стандартов.

В компании действует также специальная Этическая комиссия в составе дирекции и ведущих сотрудников агентства, призванная на основе Кодекса деловой этики разрешать все спорные вопросы, возникающие в ходе рабочего процесса.

Обратная связь
Отзывы и предложения: feedback@blagovist.ua
Коммерческие предложения: reklama@blagovist.ua
Пресс-служба: press@blagovist.ua
Редактор сайта: webeditor@blagovist.ua
Информационно-справочная служба и проверка полномочий консультантов:
Канал АН Благовест на