Residential complex Obolon Residences

  • class Premium
  • location The residential complex is located in the center of Obolon, two steps from the metro station "Minska". Obolon is one of the greenest areas of the city and is famous for its developed social infrastructure. Just 10 minutes walk from the complex there is Obolonskaya embankment, where you can relax on the beach, stroll along the alley of sculptures, ride a bike or sit in one of the many restaurants and cafes
  • characteristics The architecture of the residential complex reflects the latest world trends in the design of multistory dwelling houses: impressive facades, luxurious lobby with sophisticated marble decoration and modern apartments with efficient and free planning that will allow you to independently create a unique living space
  • number-of-storeys 24-26 floors
  • construction-technology Monolithic frame technology
  • construction-material Brick
  • ceiling-height 2.8 m
  • adjoining-territory An unprecedented complex of services and exclusive infrastructure of the best residences of the world's metropolises - for the residents of Obolon Residences: a lounge area on the roof with a jacuzzi, gym, children's room, conference room, laundry and five-star service. The closed area of the complex is equipped with a sports ground with a modern high-class coating for playing football, volleyball, basketball or tennis. A bright playground will be pleasant to small inhabitants
  • infrastructure The complex is located in an area with rich social infrastructure, ideal for both families with children and for young couples. There are kindergartens, a large number of educational institutions, as well as bank branches, pharmacies and medical institutions, numerous shops, supermarkets in the pedestrian accessibility. Not far from the complex are: Dream Town shopping mall with a water park and modern cinema, fitness centers and a professional golf club.
  • parking The complex provides for two-level parking for 251 cars, to which you can go straight to the elevator from each of sections
  • security The complex provides round-the-clock security, an exclusive video surveillance system. Entrance to the complex and the adjoining territory is carried out by electronic passes
  • transport-connection 1 minute to M "Minska"
Residential complex objects
Sale Apartment
Rent Apartment
Feedback
Feedback and suggestions: feedback@blagovist.ua
Comercial offers: reklama@blagovist.ua
Press office: press@blagovist.ua
Web-site editor: webeditor@blagovist.ua
Support:
Blagovist Real Estate Agency accounts

ЖК Obolon Residences

  • class Премиум-класс
  • location Жилой комплекс расположен в центре Оболони, в двух шагах от станции метро «Минская». Оболонь является одним из самых зеленых районов города и славится своей развитой социальной инфраструктурой. Всего за 10 минут пешком от комплекса расположена Оболонская набережная, где можно отдохнуть на пляже, прогуляться вдоль аллеи скульптур, покататься на велосипеде или посидеть в одном из многочисленных ресторанов и кафе
  • characteristics В архитектуре жилого комплекса отражены новейшие мировые тенденции в дизайне многоэтажных жилых домов: впечатляющие фасады, роскошное лобби с изящной мраморной отделкой и современные апартаменты с эффективными и свободными планировками, которые позволят Вам самостоятельно формировать уникальное жилое пространство
  • number-of-storeys 24-26 этажей
  • construction-technology Монолитно-каркасная технология
  • construction-material Кирпич
  • ceiling-height 2.8 м
  • adjoining-territory Беспрецедентный комплекс услуг эксклюзивная инфраструктура лучших резиденций мировых мегаполисов - для жителей Obolon Residences: лаунж-зона на крыше с джакузи, спортзал, детская комната, конференц-зал, прачечная и пятизвездочный сервис. На закрытой территории комплекса оборудована спортивная площадка с современным покрытием высокого класса для игры в футбол, волейбол, баскетбол или теннис. Яркий детская площадка будет нравится маленьким жителям
  • infrastructure Комплекс расположен в районе с богатой социальной инфраструктурой, идеально подходит как для семей с детьми, так и для молодых пар. В пешеходной доступности от комплекса находятся детские сады, большое количество учебных заведений, а также банковские отделения, аптеки и медицинские учреждения, многочисленные магазины, супермаркеты. Недалеко от комплекса расположены: ТРЦ Dream Town с аквапарком и современным кинотеатром, фитнес-центры и профессиональный гольф-клуб
  • parking В комплексе предусмотрен двухуровневый паркинг на 251 авто, к которому можно спуститься прямо на лифте с каждой из секций
  • безопасность В комплексе предусмотрена круглосуточная охрана, эксклюзивная система видеонаблюдения. Вход в комплекс и на придомовую территорию осуществляется по электронным пропускам
  • transport-connection 1 минута до М "Минская"
Объекты жилого комплекса
Купить квартиру
Обратная связь
Отзывы и предложения: feedback@blagovist.ua
Коммерческие предложения: reklama@blagovist.ua
Пресс-служба: press@blagovist.ua
Редактор сайта: webeditor@blagovist.ua
Информационно-справочная служба и проверка полномочий консультантов:
Канал АН Благовест на