Residential complex Hvardyiskyy

  • class Business
  • location The residential complex "Hvardyiskyy" is a modern 25-storey building on Henerala Almazova street (Kutuzova), 18/7, 3 minutes walk to the Pecherska metro station and Lesi Ukrainky boulevard. In 10 minutes you will reach both the lively Khreschatyk and the cascade of lakes of Holosiivskyi Park
  • characteristics The project meets all the concepts of business-class housing and the level of service provided by residents:high quality materials and technologies of construction, spacious and rational apartments with a wide choice of layouts, the latest tendencies in architecture and design, systems of noise and thermal insulation, communications from world manufacturers
  • number-of-storeys 25 floors
  • construction-technology Monolithic frame technology
  • construction-material Brick
  • ceiling-height 2.7 m
  • adjoining-territory Equipped recreational areas, sports and playgrounds will not let your family get bored
  • infrastructure On the ground floor there are shops, pharmacies, banks, gyms and beauty salons. Living in the heart of the Pechersk district - and therefore Kiev - allows you to take advantage of the proximity to the central transport interchanges and the developed infrastructure of the city: the proximity of elite kindergartens, lyceums and high schools, the concentration of medical centers with professional staff, Gulliver and Ocean Plaza shopping malls fitness and spa
  • parking Underground parking and guest parking spaces will allow residents not to worry about their car
  • transport-connection M “Pecherska”
Feedback
Feedback and suggestions: feedback@blagovist.ua
Comercial offers: reklama@blagovist.ua
Press office: press@blagovist.ua
Web-site editor: webeditor@blagovist.ua
Support:
Blagovist Real Estate Agency accounts

ЖК Гвардейский

  • class Бизнес-класс
  • location Жилой комплекс «Гвардейский» - это современный 25-этажный дом на улице Генерала Алмазова (Кутузова), 18/7 в 3-х минутах ходьбы к станции метро «Печерская» и бульвара Леси Украинки. За 10 минут Вы доберетесь как к оживленному Крещатику, так и к каскаду озер Голосеевского парка
  • characteristics Проект соответствует всем представлениям о жилье бизнес-класса и уровеню обслуживания жителей: высококачественные материалы и технологии строительства, просторные и рациональные квартиры с широким выбором планировок, последние тенденции в архитектуре и дизайне, системы шумо- и теплоизоляции, коммуникаций от мировых производителей
  • number-of-storeys 25 этажей
  • construction-technology Монолитно-каркасная технология
  • construction-material Кирпич
  • ceiling-height 2,7 м
  • adjoining-territory Зоны отдыха, спортивные и детские площадки не дадут скучать Вашей семье
  • infrastructure На первом этаже расположатся магазины, аптеки, банки, спортивный зал и салоны красоты. Жизнь в самом центре Печерского района - а значит и Киева - позволяет воспользоваться близостью к центральным транспортным развязкам и развитой инфраструктуре города: элитных детских садов, лицеев и гимназий, концентрация медицинский центров с профессиональными сотрудниками, ТРЦ Gulliver и Ocean Plaza, большое количество фитнес и спа-центров
  • parking Подземный паркинг и гостевые паркоместа позволят жителям не беспокоиться о своем автомобиле
  • transport-connection М «Печерская»
Объекты жилого комплекса
Купить квартиру
Обратная связь
Отзывы и предложения: feedback@blagovist.ua
Коммерческие предложения: reklama@blagovist.ua
Пресс-служба: press@blagovist.ua
Редактор сайта: webeditor@blagovist.ua
Информационно-справочная служба и проверка полномочий консультантов:
Канал АН Благовест на