Residential complex Spas Sky

  • class Premium
  • location The complex is located on the Podil - the center of cultural and historical heritage of Kiev. Just a 5-minute walk you will get to the picturesque embankment of the Dnipro, 15 minutes to the Andriivskyi Descent
  • characteristics In the complex there are apartments for every taste: from 1 to 4-rooms, as well as two-level. Convenient planning allows you to make the most brilliant design decisions to create your own unique unique space.
  • number-of-storeys 9 floors
  • construction-technology Monolithic frame technology
  • construction-material Brick
  • ceiling-height 2.95 m
  • adjoining-territory Presentable entrance group, lounge area with fireplace
  • infrastructure Not far from Spas Sky are exhibition centers, theaters, churches, art galleries and many museums. Near the house there is everything that is necessary for a modern person for a comfortable life: shops, restaurants, banks, medical institutions, kindergartens and schools, fitness clubs, shopping and business centers
  • parking Underground parking
  • transport-connection M "Kontraktova Ploscha"
Residential complex objects
Sale Apartment
Rent Apartment
Feedback
Feedback and suggestions: feedback@blagovist.ua
Comercial offers: reklama@blagovist.ua
Press office: press@blagovist.ua
Web-site editor: webeditor@blagovist.ua
Support:
Blagovist Real Estate Agency accounts

ЖК Spas Sky

  • class Премиум-класс
  • location Комплекс находится на Подоле - центре культурного и исторического наследия Киева. Всего в 5 минутах ходьбы Вы попадете на живописную набережную Днепра, за 15 минут - до Андреевского спуска
  • characteristics В комплексе есть апартаменты на любой вкус: от 1- до 4-комнатных, а также двухуровневые. Удобная планировка позволяет воплотить самые смелые дизайнерские решения, чтобы создать свое личное уникальное пространство
  • number-of-storeys 9 этажей
  • construction-technology Монолитно-каркасная технология
  • construction-material Кирпич
  • ceiling-height 2.95 м
  • adjoining-territory Презентабельная входная группа, лаунж-зона с камином
  • infrastructure Неподалеку от Spas Sky находятся выставочные центры, театры, церкви, художественные галереи и множество музеев. Рядом с домом есть все, что необходимо современному человеку для комфортной жизни: магазины, рестораны, банки, медицинские учреждения, детские сады и школы, фитнес-клубы, торговые и бизнес-центры
  • parking Подземный паркинг
  • transport-connection М «Контрактовая площадь»
Объекты жилого комплекса
Купить квартиру
Арендовать квартиру
Обратная связь
Отзывы и предложения: feedback@blagovist.ua
Коммерческие предложения: reklama@blagovist.ua
Пресс-служба: press@blagovist.ua
Редактор сайта: webeditor@blagovist.ua
Информационно-справочная служба и проверка полномочий консультантов:
Канал АН Благовест на