Residential complex Avangard

  • class Comfort
  • location The complex is located in Holosiivskyi district, 10 minutes from the Exhibition Center metro station. Just a short walk - Holosiivskyi Park and shuttle bus stops that will take you downtown, to the bus station or to any other point in the capital. It is convenient to reach Avangard, both by public transport and by car
  • characteristics Avangard is a new construction technology and individual approach to the design of the building, more convenient and comfortable apartment planning, the possibility of redevelopment, silent elevators, heat and sound insulation, modern fire protection system, and engineering equipment
  • number-of-storeys 25 floors
  • construction-technology Monolithic frame technology
  • construction-material Brick
  • ceiling-height 2.7 m
  • infrastructure There are hospitals and pharmacies near many of the objects of social and cultural importance: shopping centers, supermarkets, restaurants, cafes and office centers. Families with children of all ages will have no problems choosing a daycare or school. And just as importantly, there are many extracurricular circles and studios in the area
  • parking Modern underground parking with convenient entry and exit
  • transport-connection M “Vystavkovyi Tsentr”
Feedback
Feedback and suggestions: feedback@blagovist.ua
Comercial offers: reklama@blagovist.ua
Press office: press@blagovist.ua
Web-site editor: webeditor@blagovist.ua
Support:
Blagovist Real Estate Agency accounts

ЖК Авангард

  • class Комфорт-класс
  • location Комплекс находится в Голосеевском районе в 10 минутах от станции метро «Выставочный центр». Всего в нескольких минутах пешей прогулки - Голосеевский парк и остановки маршрутных такси, которые доставят Вас в центр города, до автовокзала или в любую другую точку столицы. К ЖК «Авангард» удобно добираться как на общественном транспорте, так и на автомобиле
  • characteristics ЖК «Авангард» - это новые технологии строительства и индивидуальный подход к проектированию здания, более удобные и комфортные планировки квартир, возможность перепланировки, бесшумные лифты, тепло- и звукоизоляция, современная противопожарная система и инженерное оборудование
  • number-of-storeys 25 этажей
  • construction-technology Монолитно-каркасная технология
  • construction-material Кирпич
  • ceiling-height 2.7 м
  • infrastructure Вблизи множество объектов социально-культурного значения: торгово-развлекательных центров, супермаркетов, ресторанов, кафе и офисных центров, есть больница и аптеки. У семей с детьми любого возраста не будет проблем с выбором детского сада или школы. И что не менее важно, в окрестности множество внешкольных кружков и студий
  • parking Современный подземный паркинг с удобным въездом и выездом
  • transport-connection М «Выставочный центр»
Объекты жилого комплекса
Арендовать квартиру
Обратная связь
Отзывы и предложения: feedback@blagovist.ua
Коммерческие предложения: reklama@blagovist.ua
Пресс-служба: press@blagovist.ua
Редактор сайта: webeditor@blagovist.ua
Информационно-справочная служба и проверка полномочий консультантов:
Канал АН Благовест на